Milonga Dates at
Biela Tango

Next Milonga: Saturday 21st May 2022

~ Dancing from 7:00pm ~ Last tanda 11:00pm ~

Our milongas run every month on the third Saturday of the month

We play sumptuous traditional tango music from the greatest Orquestas of the golden age, and before.
You will find a warm welcome with dancing from 7:00pm until 11:00pm. Light refreshments are provided,
but feel free to bring your own.   Entry is £12.50

2022

Saturday 15th January 2022

Saturday 19th February 2022

Saturday 19th March 2022

Saturday 16th April 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Saturday 18th June 2022

Saturday 16th July 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Saturday 17th September 2022

Saturday 15th October 2022

Saturday 19th November 2022

Saturday 17th December 2022


2023

Saturday 21st January 2023

Saturday 18th February 2023

Saturday 18th March 2023

Saturday 15th April 2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Saturday 17th June 2023

Saturday 15th July 2023

Saturday 19th August 2023

Saturday 16th September 2023

Saturday 21st October 2023

Saturday 18th November 2023

Saturday 16th December 2023


We play sumptuous traditional tango music from the greatest Orquestas of the golden age, and before.
You will find a warm welcome with dancing from 7:00pm until 11:00pm. Light refreshments are provided,
but feel free to bring your own.   Entry is £12.50